BEST PHOTO STORAGE SITES

05.11.2011., subota

BLACK FRIDAY DIGITAL PHOTO FRAME. DIGITAL PHOTO FRAME


Black Friday Digital Photo Frame. All God Photo. Photo To Cartoon License.



Black Friday Digital Photo Frame





black friday digital photo frame






    digital photo
  • Digital photography is a form of photography that uses an array of light sensitive sensors to capture the image focused by the lens, as opposed to an exposure on light sensitive film.





    black friday
  • Black Friday was a women's suffrage event in the United Kingdom on 18 November 1910.

  • The Eyemouth disaster was a severe European windstorm that struck the southern coast of Scotland, United Kingdom, specifically Berwickshire, on 14 October 1881. 189 fishermen died, most of whom were from the village of Eyemouth. Many citizens of Eyemouth call the day Black Friday.

  • Black Friday, September 24, 1869 also known as the Fisk/Gould scandal, was a financial panic in the United States caused by two speculators’ efforts to corner the gold market on the New York Gold Exchange. It was one of several scandals that rocked the presidency of Ulysses S. Grant.





    frame
  • Place (a picture or photograph) in a frame

  • enclose in or as if in a frame; "frame a picture"

  • Surround so as to create a sharp or attractive image

  • Erect the framework of a building

  • a single one of a series of still transparent pictures forming a cinema, television or video film

  • the framework for a pair of eyeglasses











2009-11-27 23:06:59 -Black Friday. #331




2009-11-27 23:06:59 -Black Friday. #331





Up pretty early and did some writing for this site. I have been shooting my photos normal and on time, but getting to the writing and posting has been a bit off. Still keeping up, not sure if I will be able to continue this next year, but I really want to figure out a new concept, I think I will I still have time.

Didn't really want to do much today, but Angie dragged me out and to the places I hate most, especially on the stupidest shopping day of the year. My main stop was to Hobby Lobby to grab some supplies for a project I am working on. After that was a session at Rudy's. Angie had never been there and it is always rad to take people for the first time.

Next was the worst, not really, stop of them all, the Mall. We walked around and then she wanted to hit Forever 21. Great. I cruised around the spot mostly dancing and acting a fool. People are so serious sometimes.

Next few stops allowed me to come up on a Leather Jacket for riding the Mutha Fuckin Ruckus, some leather gloves for the same, and long johns. It was so cold last night and there are def. going to be colder nights. I need to prepare. We called it an afternoon and I dropped her off and headed home where I passed out for a while.

When I woke up I decided to go online and check out what kind of deals people had going. There was a 40" Flat TV I talked myself out of getting at Target for $450. Shit was dialed and cheap. After looking at the adds, I saw that they had some Digital Picture frames on sale for pretty damn cheap and I have been wanting some for an idea I have. So I got up and headed back out on the scooter.

Once there I was tempted again by the TV, but being on the scooter stopped me. They turned out to be sold out of the Digi Frames, so I ended up with a few new movies and a serious knife set for my kitchen. I have become so domesticated now that I have my own spot, haha.

Came home and chilled out and now I am about to go out for the night. I am trying to make the most of these days off. I am rolling full OG Portland Visit status. Busy all day, up all night. It will catch up with me, but I really need the break.

bdubblevision was here.











Dreaming?




Dreaming?





I took this funny shot, basically, by accident. I met my university friends whom I haven't seen for some time last Sunday at Friday's. I was snapping photos now and then, after which I put the camera on the table and then tried to snap a couple of candid photos, which wasn't that easy, me having a 50mm prime lens, not being able to frame and focus properly, and the sound of shutter being my revealer each time. But it all resulted in this picture, which I really like.









black friday digital photo frame







See also:

hd photo converter

photo sharing apps that

free photo gallery slideshow

make digital photo poster

photo shop pro x3

princess photo album

windows photo software




<< Arhiva >>